Christ Church Episcopal

Hudson, New York 

where all souls are cherished

The Rev. Eileen Weglarz addresses annual meeting.

Five elected to vestry

Five vestry members were elected unanimously: Phillip Schwartz, senior warden, for another two-year term; vestry members David Palmquist and Susanna Grannis for their second three-year term; Jamison Teale for a three-year term, and Marilyn Marbrook (appointed in 2019 to fill a vacancy) for a two-year term.
Copies of the annual budget and activities reports are available in the church office.

Russell Ballestra and Wayne Weber prepare brunch for annual meeting.


Close Menu